Testimonials & Reviews

4.53/5

Orange County Orthopaedic Group

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Anaheim Hills, CA

17 total reviews

Orange County Orthopaedic Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.53 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange County Orthopaedic Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GULABBEN P.
Submitted 10/23/20
Great surgeon, Very good pre and post surgery experience.
SANDRA W.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr Vyas was very friendly, open, treated me as the intelligent Person I am, and didn’t talk down to me. Good visit!
KIMBERLY S.
Submitted 10/17/20
as always Dr. Vyas is always on time & the staff is very friendly. Will always go back to Dr. Vyas.
KATHY V.
Submitted 10/15/20
Good service
ROBERT W.
Submitted 02/22/20
Very good & professional staff. Strong since of dedication.
JULES N.
Submitted 01/28/20
Very beautiful office and high class customer service.
KRISTI B.
Submitted 12/05/19
I am very happy with Dr. Vyas, when I finally get in to see him. I haven't needed to see an orthopedic dr. in over a year and the wait time to actually see him is still awful. Something should be done so patients are not there for two plus hours like I was this week. I am not sure who is in charge of scheduling, but something needs to change, it is disrespectful to keep people waiting so long.
MAHJABEEN V.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very very good doctor and the atmosphere is great
ZACHARY H.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very satisfying
ALAN K.
Submitted 11/06/19
I’ve always felt comfortable and confident in his abilities to help me with a few injuries I have. I’ve been a patient for a couple years due to my fall. I’ve had dramatic improvements over this time. I wouldn’t go to anyone else.
LINDA N.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Shail is a very caring and understanding doctor, I recommend him to anyone who needs orthopedic care
GREGORY S.
Submitted 11/05/19
The Doctor is very understanding and is very good at describing the medical issue so you can understand your injury.
TERRY N.
Submitted 10/16/19
Clear status updates and communications understandable
DIANE S.
Submitted 10/16/19
It was a good experience
MAX H.
Submitted 10/15/19
Waited 15 mins from my appointment time to be seen...the doctor explained everything that was going to be done and what was approved. Wants me to see my dr for pre-op he feels my doctor knows better and can help facilitate a quicker healthier recovery
JAN P.
Submitted 10/15/19
Excellent
ELIA C.
Submitted 10/03/19
His a really good doctor! One of the best that I have seen so far.